Welcome or Register

Referral Resources

Referral Resouces   --  Great People to get the job done

Mortgage Bankers:

Rate.com

Brian Jessen - SVP Lending

111 S Pfingsten Rd, Ste 124, Deerfield, IL 60015

brian@rate.com  |   Website


 ===============================

Blue Leaf Lending

Betsy Hohman, VP

bhohman@blueleaflending.com   |   Website

5215 Old Orchard Road, Suite 810 Skokie, IL 60077 USA

Work: (312) 379-8869

Mobile: (847) 530-9189

======================

Mike Nielsen
Vice President of Mortgage Lending
Michael.Nielsen@rate.com
Website
O: 773.435.7920 - C: 773.620.2870 - F: 773.435.7838
 
3940 North Ravenswood 
Chicago, IL 60613
NMLS ID: 223614

 

 

 

 

 


Real Estate Attorneys:

 
JOHN E. LOVESTRAND, P.C.
30 Green Bay Road
Winnetka, Illinois 60093
(847) 302 - 9691 (Cellular)

 

===============================

David Frank - David Frank Esq - Real Estate Attorney

http://frankesq.com/ - Website

c-  (773) 255-6499‬  email:  david@frankesq.com

1211 Landwehr Road
Northbrook IL 60062

 ===============================

Shameen Thakrar -  Real Estate Attorney
Thakrar & Associates, PC
Real Estate Law Offices
255 Mary Street
Winnetka, IL 60093

Phone: (847) 757-3143
Fax: (866) 570-3143

===============================

Insurance:

Trevor Pachis - American Family Insurance

tpachis@amfam.com     |  Website

719 CHICAGO AVE
EVANSTON, IL 60202-2310

Phone: (847) 905-1905

Fax: (855) 345-4236

  

Movers:

 Carl the Mover - (847) 514-4558‬

 Juan's Moving- (224) 226-0091‬

 Lakeline Movers - (847) 864-4022‬

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!


 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Tara Lubin Illnois Licensed Broker Real Estate Consultant Luxury Homes

Tara Lubin @properties
30 Green Bay Road ~ Winnetka, Illinois
312-278-3473 | tlubin@atproperties.com

Contact Me





* fields are required

Leading

Leading Real Estate Companies of the World - Logo - Affiliated Agent

Equal housing               REALTOR logo

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu